Introducing the teams and groups of FIFA World cup 2014

FIFA World cup 2014 groups and teams

AS you know that the world football cup fever now at its peak position, today I will introduce the participating teams and the groups of FIFA world cup 2014.

FIFA World Cup 2014 timetable finalize from June 12 to July 13 at Brazil. The arrangement of the world cup in the South American district reached the peak position, Football teams from everywhere throughout the world planning to begin their world cup campaign.  The teams from 32 nations are showing its potential in the FIF World Cup2014, which are converted into 8 groups which as mention below.fifa world cup 2014

GROUP A:  Host Brazil, Croatia, Mexico and Cameron

GROUP B: Defending Champion Spain, Netherlands, Chile and Australia

GROUP C: Colombia, Greece, Cote d’lvoire and Japan

GROUP D: Uruguay, Costa Rica, England and Italy

GROUP E: Switzerland, Ecuador, France and Honduras

GROUP F: Argentina, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Iran and Nigeria

GROUP G: Germany, Portugal, Ghana and USA

GROUP H: Belgium, Algeria, Russia and Korea Republic

Author: Zeeshan Tariq

Hi I am Zeeshan Tariq and I am voluntarily start posting on the best news website in Pakistan, it is pleasure for me to join thenewstrans, it is the best source to inquire what is happening all over the world and especially in Pakistan quite instantly, i welcome you all to be the part of our team too.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *