ECP suspends 26 Members of Senate Asssembly

ISLAMABAD: ECP has suspended the membership of 26 lawmakers over failure to submit details regarding their assets.

Among those hovering include, Senators Faisal Reza Abidi from PPP and Mustafa Kamal from the MQM, three members of  National Assembly, four Punjab Assembly, , seven from Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, nine from Sindh and one from Balochistan.

The original deadline of October 15 to submit asset minutia had been extended due to Eidul Azha holidays in the country. All elected representatives need to affirm their asset minutia every year on September 30.

Faisal Reza Abidi, Mustafa Kamal

National Assembly
Shahjehan Baloch, Abdul Rehman Kanju, Alizeh Iqbal Haider

Punjab Assembly
Ali Abbas, Masood Shafqat, Abdul Majid Niazi, Waheed Asghar Dogar

Sindh Assembly

Muhammad Ali Bhutto, Bashir Halipoto, Jamil Bhargari, Sania, Mukesh Kumar Chawla, Abdul Rauf Khoso, Ghullam Rasool Jatoi, Syed Fasih Shah, Muhammad Ali Bhutto and Aziz Ahmed Jatoi

KP Assembly

Sardar Zahoor, Muhammad Arif, Zahid Durrani, Iftikhar Ali Mashwani, Muhammad Khan Bahadur, Ziaullah Bangash and Shah Faisal Khan

Balochistan Assembly

Dr Samah Ishaq Baloch

Author: Ghu Hasa

I am Ibn-e-Arif with a dedicated editors team, running this news blog to share the best and updated news worldwide with all the truth and reliability.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *