New government is going to start in Pakistan

After the end of general elections 2013 in Pakistan in All provinces the Pakistan Muslim League (N) got the fully rights to role over the Pakistan. And  Pakistan Muslim League (N)’s President now going to take oath for the seat of the 17th Prime minister of Pakistan on 28th May 2013..

Pakistan Muslim League (N) got 124/272 seats in national assembly, Pakistan Muslim League (N) got 201/297 seats in Punjab Assembly, Pakistan Muslim League (N) got 12/99 seats in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KPK), Pakistan Muslim League (N) got 4/130 seats in Sindh Assembly and Pakistan Muslim League (N) got 9/51 seats in Baluchistan.

Now Pakistan Muslim League (N) will make their government in Punjab and Baluchistan after a great victory in the general election 2013. Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf will make new government in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa and Pakistan People Party will make the government in Sindh.

Full result of general elections 2013 for Provincial Assemblies has been mentioned in below table:

Full result of general elections 2013 for Notional Assembly has been mentioned in below table:

Now to the majority of Pakistan Muslim League (N) in Pakistan got victory over National Assembly so Pakistan Muslim League (N) declare as the winner of the general election 2013 Pakistan. And now Pakistan Muslim League (N)’s president Mian Nawaz Sharif is going to taking oath of Prime Minister of Pakistan on 28th May 2013.

Now every one in Pakistan expected that Pakistan Muslim League (N) will fulfill their publications ans also will provide all type of facilities to the people in Pakistan. Pakistan Muslim League (N) will also can solved the Load-shedding and terrorist problems in Pakistan.

Author: Ghu Hasa

I am Ibn-e-Arif with a dedicated editors team, running this news blog to share the best and updated news worldwide with all the truth and reliability.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *